2008-2009 Schedule

Preseason
Mon Sep 22, 2008 vs New Jersey 7:00PM
Wed Sep 24, 2008 @ Ottawa Senators 7:00PM
Thu Sep 25, 2008 vs New York Islanders at Labatt Centre, London, Ontario 7:00PM
Sat Sep 27, 2008 vs Carolina played at the Spectrum 1:00PM
Sun Sep 28, 2008 @ Carolina 5:00PM

Wed Oct 1, 2008 vs Capitals 7:00PM
Fri Oct 3, 2008 @ Capitals 7:00PM
Sat Oct 4, 2008 @ New Jersey 7:00PM

Regular Season
October Start Time EST
Sat Oct 11, 2008 vs. New York Rangers 7:00 PM
Mon Oct 13, 2008 vs. Montreal 7:00 PM
Tue Oct 14, 2008 @ Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
Thu Oct 16, 2008 @ Colorado 9:00 PM
Sat Oct 18, 2008 @ San Jose 10:30 PM

Wed Oct 22, 2008 vs. San Jose 7:00 PM
Fri Oct 24, 2008 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 25, 2008 vs. New Jersey 4:00 PM
Tue Oct 28, 2008 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM
Thu Oct 30, 2008 vs. New York Islanders 7:00 PM

November
Sun Nov 2, 2008 vs. Edmonton 1:00 PM
Thu Nov 6, 2008 @ Ottawa 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 8, 2008 vs. Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 11, 2008 @ New York Islanders 2:00 PM
Thu Nov 13, 2008 @ Pittsburgh 7:30 PM

Sat Nov 15, 2008 @ Montreal 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 16, 2008 vs. Atlanta 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 21, 2008 @ Buffalo 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 22, 2008 vs. Phoenix 7:00 PM
Mon Nov 24, 2008 vs. Dallas 7:00 PM

Wed Nov 26, 2008 @ Carolina 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 28, 2008 vs. Carolina 1:00 PM
Sat Nov 29, 2008 @ Toronto 7:00 PM

December
Tue Dec 2, 2008 vs. Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 4, 2008 vs. New Jersey 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 6, 2008 @ Carolina 7:00 PM
Tue Dec 9, 2008 vs. New York Islanders 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 11, 2008 vs. Carolina 7:00 PM

Sat Dec 13, 2008 vs. Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
Tue Dec 16, 2008 vs. Colorado 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 18, 2008 @ Montreal 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 20, 2008 vs. Washington 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 21, 2008 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM

Tue Dec 23, 2008 vs. Ottawa 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 26, 2008 @ Chicago 8:30 PM
Sat Dec 27, 2008 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
Tue Dec 30, 2008 @ Vancouver 10:00 PM

January
Fri Jan 2, 2009 @ Anaheim 10:00 PM
Sat Jan 3, 2009 @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Tue Jan 6, 2009 @ Washington 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 8, 2009 vs. Minnesota 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 10, 2009 vs. Toronto 7:00 PM

Tue Jan 13, 2009 vs. Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 15, 2009 @ Tampa Bay 7:30 PM
Fri Jan 16, 2009 @ Florida 7:30 PM
Wed Jan 21, 2009 vs. Atlanta 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 24, 2009 NHL SuperSkills Competition & NHL YoungStars Game
Sun Jan 25, 2009 57th NHL All-Star Game
Tue Jan 27, 2009 @ Florida 7:30 PM

Fri Jan 30, 2009 @ Tampa Bay 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 31, 2009 @ St Louis 8:30 PM

February
Wed Feb 4, 2009 vs. Boston 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 7, 2009 @ Boston 1:00 PM
Sun Feb 8, 2009 @ Atlanta 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 12, 2009 vs. Ottawa 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 14, 2009 vs. New York Islanders 1:00 PM

Sun Feb 15, 2009 @ New York Rangers 1:00 PM
Thu Feb 19, 2009 vs. Buffalo 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 21, 2009 vs. Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
Tue Feb 24, 2009 @ Washington 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 25, 2009 vs. Los Angeles 7:00 PM

Fri Feb 27, 2009 vs. Montreal 7:00 PM

March
Sun March 1, 2009 @ New Jersey 1:00 PM
Tue March 3, 2009 @ Boston 7:00 PM
Thu March 5, 2009 vs. Calgary 7:00 PM
Sat March 7, 2009 vs. Nashville 7:00 PM
Tue March 10, 2009 vs. Buffalo 7:00 PM

Thu March 12, 2009 vs. Washington 7:00 PM
Sat March 14, 2009 vs. New York Rangers 1:00 PM
Sun March 15, 2009 @ New York Rangers 1:00 PM
Tue March 17, 2009 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
Fri March 20, 2009 @ Buffalo 7:30 PM

Sun March 22, 2009 @ Pittsburgh 3:00 PM
Mon March 23, 2009 vs. New Jersey 7:00 PM
Thu March 26, 2009 vs. Florida 7:00 PM
Sat March 28, 2009 @ New York Islanders 7:00 PM
Sun March 29, 2009 vs. Boston 7:00 PM

April
Wed April 1, 2009 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
Fri April 3, 2009 vs. Toronto 7:00 PM
Sat April 4, 2009 @ Ottawa 7:00 PM
Tue April 7, 2009 vs. Florida 7:00 PM
Thu April 9, 2009 @ New York Rangers 7:00 PM

Sat April 11, 2009 @ New York Islanders 2:00 PM
Sun April 12, 2009 vs. New York Rangers 5:00 PM