2010-2011 Schedule

Preseason

September Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Tue Sep 21 Devils Philadelphia 7:00 PM TCN-PH Tickets
Thu Sep 23 Maple Leafs London, On 7:00 PM Tickets
Fri Sep 24 @Maple Leafs Toronto 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Sep 25 @Wild Minnesota 8:00 PM Tickets
Tue Sep 28 @Devils New Jersey 7:00 PM Tickets
Wed Sep 29 Islanders Philadelphia 7:00 PM TCN-PH Tickets


October Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Fri Oct 1 Sabres Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sun Oct 3 @Sabres Buffalo 6:00 PM Tickets

Regular Season

October Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Thu Oct 7 @Penguins Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Versus Tickets
Sat Oct 9 @Blues ST. Louis 8:00 PM Tickets
Mon Oct 11 Avalanche Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Oct 14 Lightning Philadelphia 7:00 PM VERSUS, RIS Tickets
Sat Oct 16 Penguins Philadelphia 6:00 PM Tickets
Thu Oct 21 Ducks Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Oct 23 Maple Leafs Philadelphia 7:00 PM CBC Tickets
Mon Oct 25 @Blue Jackets Columbus 7:00 PM Tickets
Tue Oct 26 Sabres Philadelphia 7:30 PM VERSUS, TSN2 Tickets
Fri Oct 29 @Penguins Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Oct 30 Islanders Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets

November Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Mon Nov 1 Hurricanes Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Nov 4 Rangers Philadelphia 7:00 PM RIS Tickets
Sat Nov 6 @Islanders New York 7:00 PM Tickets
Sun Nov 7 @Capitals Washingon DC 5:00 PM RIS Tickets
Thu Nov 11 @Hurricanes Carolina 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Nov 13 Panthers Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Mon Nov 15 Senators Philadelphia 7:00 PM RDS Tickets
Tue Nov 16 @Canadiens Montreal 7:00 PM RDS,VERSUS Tickets
Thu Nov 18 Lightning Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Nov 20 @Capitals Washington DC 7:00 PM Tickets
Mon Nov 22 Canadiens Philadelphia 7:00 PM RDS Tickets
Wed Nov 24 @Wild Minnesota 8:00 PM Tickets
Fri Nov 26 Flames Philadelphia 1:00 PM Tickets
Sat Nov 27 @Devils New Jersey 1:00 PM Tickets

December Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Wed Dec 1 Bruins Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Dec 4 Devils Philadelphia 1:00 PM Tickets
Sun Dec 5 @Islanders New York 1:00 PM NHLN-CA Tickets
Wed Dec 8 Sharks Philadelphia 7:00 PM Versus Tickets
Thu Dec 9 @Maple Leafs Toronto 7:00 PM TSN Tickets
Sat Dec 11 @Bruins Boston 7:00 PM Tickets
Tue Dec 14 Penguins Philadelphia 7:00 PM RDS, VERSUS, TSN2 Tickets
Wed Dec 15 @Canadiens Montreal 7:30 PM RDS, TSN Tickets
Sat Dec 18 Rangers Philadelphia 1:00 PM Tickets
Mon Dec 20 Panthers Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Tue Dec 28 @Canucks Vancouver 10:00 PM TSN Tickets
Thu Dec 30 @Kings Los Angeles 10:30 PM Tickets
Fri Dec 31 @Ducks Anahiem 8:00 PM Tickets

January Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Sun Jan 2 @Red Wings Detroit 5:00 PM NHLN-CA Tickets
Thu Jan 6 @Devils New Jersey 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Jan 8 Devils Philadelphia 1:00 PM Tickets
Tue Jan 11 @Sabres Buffalo 7:30 PM Versus, TSN2 Tickets
Thu Jan 13 @Bruins Boston 7:00 PM RDS Tickets
Fri Jan 14 @Thrashers Atlanta 7:30 PM Tickets
Sun Jan 16 @Rangers New York 7:00 PM Tickets
Tue Jan 18 Capitals Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Jan 20 Senators Philadelphia 7:00 PM RDS Tickets
Sat Jan 22 Devils Philadelphia 1:00 PM Tickets
Sun Jan 23 @Blackhawks Chicago 4:00 PM RDS,NHLN-CA,NBC Tickets
Tue Jan 25 Canadiens Philadelphia 7:30 PM RDS,Versus Tickets

February Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Tue Feb 1 @Lightning Tampa Bay 7:30 PM Tickets
Thu Feb 3 Predators Philadelphia 7:00 PM RDS Tickets
Sat Feb 5 Stars Philadelphia 7:00 PM RDS Tickets
Thu Feb 10 Hurricanes Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Sun Feb 13 Kings Philadelphia 3:00 PM NBC Tickets
Tue Feb 15 @Lightning Tampa Bay 7:30 PM Tickets
Wed Feb 16 @Panthers Florida 7:30 PM Tickets
Fri Feb 18 @Hurricanes Carolina 8:00 PM Tickets
Sun Feb 20 @Rangers New York TBD NBC Tickets
Tue Feb 22 Coyotes Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Feb 24 Islanders Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Feb 26 @Senators Ottawa 7:00 PM CBC Tickets

March Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Thu Mar 3 Maple Leafs Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Mar 5 Sabres Philadelphia 1:00 PM Tickets
Sun Mar 6 @Rangers New York 3:00 PM NBC Tickets
Tue Mar 8 Oilers Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Mar 10 @Maple Leafs Toronto 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Mar 12 Thrashers Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Tue Mar 15 @Panthers Florida 7:30 PM Tickets
Thu Mar 17 @Thrashers Atlanta 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Mar 19 @Stars Dallas 8:00 PM Tickets
Tue Mar 22 Capitals Philadelphia 7:30 PM Versus,TSN2 Tickets
Thu Mar 24 Penguins Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Mar 26 @Islanders New York 7:00 PM Tickets
Sun Mar 27 Bruins Philadelphia 7:00 PM RDS Tickets
Tue Mar 29 @Penguins Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Mar 31 Thrashers Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets

April Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Fri Apr 1 @Devils New Jersey 7:00 PM RIS Tickets
Sun Apr 3 Rangers Philadelphia 3:00 PM NHLN-CA,NBC Tickets
Tue Apr 5 @Senators Ottawa 7:30 PM Tickets
Fri Apr 8 @Sabres Buffalo 7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Apr 9 Islanders Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets