Shero to the Hall

The Hockey Hall of Fame will be inducting Geraldine Heaney and two-time Stanley Cup-winning coach Fred Shero in the builder category. Also being inducting in the 2013 class is Chris Chelios, Scott Niedermayer and Brendan Shanahan.

The formal in...

Read the rest here: Flyers Recent Headlines

Leave a Reply