Recognizing Lindros, LeClair, and Desjardins

Hard to believe Harry, but the last time the Flyers had their own Hall of Fame induction was 2009 when The Hammer went in.

Dave Schultz. Before that? Ron Hextall in 2008.

This season, the Flyers have a bonanza going with today's announcement of John LeClair, Eric Lindros and Eric Desjardins.

LeClair and Lindros will go in on NOv. 20 when the Flyers host Minnesota. Desjardins will be ind

See the rest here: Tim Panaccio

Leave a Reply