Philadelphia Flyers 2013-2014 Schedule

Preseason

September Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network Tickets
Mon Sep 22, 2014 Maple Leafs London, ON 7:00 PM
Mon Sep 22, 2014 Capitals Philadelphia 7:00 PM TCN-PH Tickets
Tue Sep 23, 2014 @Maple Leafs Toronto 7:30 PM NHLN-US Tickets
Thu Sep 25, 2014 Devils Philadelphia 7:00 PM TCN-PH Tickets
Sun Sep 28, 2014 @Devils New Jersey 7:00 PM TCN Tickets
Mon Sep 29, 2014 @Rangers New York 7:00 PM NHLN-US Tickets
Tue Sep 30, 2014 Rangers Philadelphia 7:00 PM NHLN-US, TCN-PH Tickets
Thu Oct 2, 2014 @Capitals Washington 7:00 PM NHLN-US Tickets


Regular Season

October Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network Tickets
Wed Oct 8, 2014 @Bruins Boston 7:30 PM NBCSN Tickets
Thu Oct 9, 2014 Devils Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Oct 11, 2014 Canadiens Philadelpha 7:00 PM City TV, TVA Sports, CSN-PH Tickets
Tue Oct 14, 2014 Ducks Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Oct 18, 2014 @Stars Dallas 8:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Tue Oct 21, 2014 @Blackhawks Chicago 8:30 PM NBCSN, CSN-PH Tickets
Wed Oct 22, 2014 @Penguins Pittsburgh 8:00 PM NBCSN, TVA Sports 2 Tickets
Sat Oct 25, 2014 Red Wings Philadelphia 7:00 PM SN360, CSN-PH Tickets
Tue Oct 28, 2014 Kings Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH, TVA Sports Tickets
Thu Oct 30, 2014 @Lightning Tampa Bay 7:30 PM CSN-PH Tickets
November Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network Tickets
Sat Nov 1, 2014 @Panthers Florida 7:00 PM TCN-PH Tickets
Tue Nov 4, 2014 Oilers Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Thu Nov 6, 2014 Panthers Philadelphia 7:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Nov 8, 2014 Avalanche Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH,HNIC Tickets
Fri Nov 14, 2014 Blue Jackets Philadelphia 7:00 PM TCN-PH Tickets
Sat Nov 15, 2014 @Canadiens Montreal 7:00 PM CSN-PH, HNIC, TVA Sports Tickets
Wed Nov 19, 2014 @Rangers New York 8:00 PM NBCSN, TVA Sports, SN1 Tickets
Thu Nov 20, 2014 Wild Philadelphia 7:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Nov 22, 2014 Blue Jackets Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Mon Nov 24, 2014 @Islanders New York 7:00 PM TCN-PH Tickets
Wed Nov 26, 2014 @Red Wings Detriot 7:30 PM TCN-PH, NBCSN Tickets
Fri Nov 28, 2014 Rangers Philadelphia 1:00 PM NBC, SN Tickets
Sat Nov 29, 2014 @Rangers New York 1:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
December Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network Tickets
Tue Dec 2, 2014 @Sharks San Jose 10:00 PM NBCSN, CSN-PH Tickets
Wed Dec 3, 2014 @Ducks Anaheim 10:30 PM TCN-PH Tickets
Sat Dec 6, 2014 @Kings Los Angeles 4:00 PM CSN-PH, TVA Sports 2 Tickets
Tue Dec 9, 2014 @Blue Jackets Columbus 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Thu Dec 11, 2014 Devils Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Dec 13, 2014 Hurricanes Philadelphia 1:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Tue Dec 16, 2014 Lightning Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Thu Dec 18, 2014 Panthers Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Dec 20, 2014 Maple Leafs Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sun Dec 21, 2014 @Jets Winnipeg 9:00 PM TCN-PH Tickets
Tue Dec 23, 2014 @Wild Minnesota 7:00 PM TCN-PH Tickets
Sat Dec 27, 2014 @Predators Nashville 8:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Mon Dec 29, 2014 @Coyotes Phoenix 9:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Wed Dec 31, 2014 @Avalanche Colorado 9:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
January Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network Tickets
Fri Jan 2, 2015 @Hurricanes Carolina 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Jan 3, 2015 @Devils New Jersey 7:00 PM CSN-PH, HNIC, NHLN-US Tickets
Tue Jan 6, 2015 Senators Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Thu Jan 8, 2015 Capitals Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH, TVA Sports, SN360 Tickets
Sat Jan 10, 2015 Bruins Philadelphia 1:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-PH Tickets
Mon Jan 12, 2015 Lightning Philadelphia 7:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-PH Tickets
Wed Jan 14, 2015 @Capitals Washington 8:00 PM NBCSN, TVA Sports, SN1 Tickets
Thu Jan 15, 2015 Canucks Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH, NHLN-US Tickets
Sat Jan 17, 2015 @Sabres Buffalo 7:00 PM CSN-PH, HNIC Tickets
Mon Jan 19, 2015 @Islanders New York 1:00 PM TCN-PH, NHLN-US
Tue Jan 20, 2015 Penguins Philadelphia 7:30 PM NBCSN, SN1, SNO
Tue Jan 27, 2015 Coyotes Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH
Thu Jan 29, 2015 Jets Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH
Sat Jan 31, 2015 Maple Leafs Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH, HNIC Tickets
February Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network Tickets
Thu Feb 5, 2015 Islanders Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH, TVA Sports, SN360
Sun Feb 8, 2015 @Capitals Washington 3:00 PM CSN-PH
Tue Feb 10, 2015 @Canadiens Montreal 7:30 PM CSN-PH
Fri Feb 13, 2015 @Blue Jackets Columbus 7:00 PM CSN-PH
Sun Feb 15, 2015 @Sabres Buffalo 7:30 PM NBCSN, City TV
Tue Feb 17, 2015 Blue Jackets Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH
Thu Feb 19, 2015 Sabres Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH
Sat Feb 21, 2015 Predators Philadelphia 1:00 PM CSN-PH, NHLN-US
Sun Feb 22, 2015 Capitals Philadelphia 3:00 PM NBC
Tue Feb 24, 2015 @Hurricanes Carolina 7:00 PM CSN-PH
Thu Feb 26, 2015 @Maple Leafs Toronto 7:30 PM CSN-PH, TVA Sports
Sat Feb 28, 2015 Rangers Philadelphia 8:00 PM NBC, HNIC
March Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network Tickets
Tue Mar 3, 2015 Flames Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH, TVA Sports
Thu Mar 5, 2015 Blues Philadelphia 7:00 PM NHLN-US, SN360, CSN-PH
Sat Mar 7, 2015 Bruins @Boston 1:00 PM NHLN-US, TVA Sports, CSN-PH
Sun Mar 8, 2015 @Devils New Jersey 5:00 PM TCN-PH
Tue Mar 10, 2015 Stars Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH, TVA Sports
Thu Mar 12, 2015 @Blues St Louis 8:00 PM CSN-PH
Sat Mar 14, 2015 Red Wings Philadelphia 1:00 PM CSN-PH
Sun Mar 15, 2015 @Senators Ottawa 7:00 PM City TV, TVA Sports, CSN-PH
Tue Mar 17, 2015 @Canucks Edmonton 10:00 PM CSN-PH
Thu Mar 19, 2015 @Flames Calgary 9:00 PM CSN-PH
Sat Mar 21, 2015 @Oilers Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH
Wed Mar 25, 2015 Blackhawks Philadelphia 8:00 PM NBCSN, TVA Sports, SN360
Sat Mar 28, 2015 Sharks Philadelphia 1:00 PM CSN-PH
April Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network Tickets
Wed Apr 1, 2015 @Penguins Pittsburgh 8:00 PM NBCSN, TVA Sports, SN1 Tickets
Sat Apr 4, 2015 @Hurricanes Carolina 1:00 PM CSN-PH
Sun Apr 5, 2015 Penguins Philadelphia 7:30 PM NBC, NBCSN
Tue Apr 7, 2015 Islanders Philadelphia 7:00 PM SNE, SNO, SNP, CSN-PH
Thu Apr 9, 2015 Hurricanes Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH
Thu Apr 11, 2015 Senators Philadelphia 12:30 PM CSN-PH

Recent Posts

Philadelphia Flyers: Sniffing Around the Oilers’ Pick

The Edmonton Oilers have made clear that they’ll talk about trading the #4 overall pick–should the Philadelphia Flyers give them a call? Most of the hockey world breathed a sigh of relief when the Edmonton Oilers did not land ANOTHER number one overall pick. In most years some may gripe about the Toronto Maple Leafs […] Philadelphia Flyers: Sniffing Around the Oilers’ Pick - Broad Street Buzz - Broad Street Buzz - A Philadelphia Flyers Fan Site - News, Blogs, Opinion and More

The rest is here: Broad Street Buzz

  1. Philadelphia Flyers Prospect D Philippe Myers also Playing for Championship Leave a reply
  2. Philadelphia Flyers Season Review: F RJ Umberger Leave a reply
  3. Keeping Perspective on the Philadelphia Flyers 4th Line Leave a reply
  4. Philadelphia Flyers Prospect Ivan Provorov Marches on to WHL Finals Leave a reply
  5. Philadelphia Flyers: Best Way to Read BroadStreetBuzz on Mobile Leave a reply
  6. Philadelphia Flyers Season Review: F Matt Read Leave a reply
  7. Time for Philadelphia Flyers Fans to Root for Washington Capitals? Leave a reply
  8. Philadelphia Flyers Offseason Cheat Sheet Leave a reply
  9. Philadelphia Flyers F Brayden Schenn Gets Harsh Suspension Leave a reply