Philadelphia Flyers 2013-2014 Schedule

Regular Season

October Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network Tickets
Wed Oct 2, 2013 Maple Leafs Philadelphia 7:30 PM TSN, CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Oct 5, 2013 @Canadiens Montreal 7:00 PM CBC, RDS, CSN-PH Tickets
Sun Oct 6, 2013 @Hurricanes Carolina 5:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Tue Oct 8, 2013 Panthers Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Fri Oct 11, 2013 Coyotes Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Oct 12, 2013 @Red Wings Detroit 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Tue Oct 15, 2013 Canucks Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Thu Oct 17, 2013 Penguins Philadelphia 7:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-PH Tickets
Thu Oct 24, 2013 Rangers Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Oct 26, 2013 @Islanders New York 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Tue Oct 29, 2013 Ducks Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
November Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network Tickets
Fri Nov 1, 2013 Capitals Philadelphia 7:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Nov 2, 2013 @Devils New Jersey 7:00 PM TCN-PH Tickets
Tue Nov 5, 2013 @Hurricanes Carolina 7:30 PM NBCSN, CSN-PH Tickets
Thu Nov 7, 2013 Devils Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Nov 9, 2013 Oilers Philadelphia 1:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-PH Tickets
Tue Nov 12, 2013 @Senators Ottawa 7:30 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Wed Nov 13, 2013 @Penguins Pittsburgh 8:00 PM TSN2, NBCSN Tickets
Fri Nov 15, 2013 @Jets Winnipeg 8:00 PM TCN-PH Tickets
Tue Nov 19, 2013 Senators Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Thu Nov 21, 2013 Sabres Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Nov 23, 2013 Islanders Philadelphia 7:00 PM TCN-PH Tickets
Mon Nov 25, 2013 @Panthers Florida 7:30 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Wed Nov 27, 2013 @Lightning Tamapa Bay 7:30 PM NHLN-US, CSN-PH Tickets
Fri Nov 29, 2013 Jets Philadelphia 11:30 AM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Nov 30, 2013 @Predators Nashville 8:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
December Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network Tickets
Mon Dec 2, 2013 @Wild Minnesota 8:00 PM NBCSN, CSN-PH Tickets
Wed Dec 4, 2013 @Red Wings Detriot 8:00 PM NBCSN Tickets
Sat Dec 7, 2013 @Stars Dallas 2:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Mon Dec 9, 2013 @Senators Ottawa 7:30 PM TCN-PH Tickets
Wed Dec 11, 2013 @Blackhawks Chicago 8:00 PM TSN2, NBCSN Tickets
Thu Dec 12, 2013 Canadiens Philadelphia 7:00 PM RDS, NHLN-US, CSN-PH Tickets
Sun Dec 15, 2013 @Capitals Washington 3:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Tue Dec 17, 2013 Capitals Philadelphia 7:30 PM TSN, NBCSN, CSN-PH Tickets
Thu Dec 19, 2013 Blue Jackets Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Dec 21, 2013 @Blue Jackets Columbus 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Mon Dec 23, 2013 Wild Philadelphia 7:30 PM TSN2, NBCSN, CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Dec 28, 2013 @Oilers Edmonton 10:00 PM CBC, TCN-PH Tickets
Mon Dec 30, 2013 @Canucks Vancouver 10:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Tue Dec 31, 2013 @Flames Calgary 9:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
January Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network Tickets
Thu Jan 2, 2014 @Avalanche Colorado 9:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Jan 4, 2014 @Coyotes Phoenix 8:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Tue Jan 7, 2014 @Devils New Jersey 7:30 PM TSN2, NBCSN, TCN-PH Tickets
Wed Jan 8, 2014 Canadiens Philadelphia 7:30 PM RDS, TSN, CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Jan 11, 2014 Lightning Philadelphia 1:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-PH Tickets
Sun Jan 12, 2014 @Rangers New York 7:00 PM NBCSN Tickets
Tue Jan 14, 2014 @Sabres Buffalo 7:30 PM TSN, NBCSN, CSN-PH Tickets
Thu Jan 16, 2014 Predators Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Jan 18, 2014 Islanders Philadelphia 7:00 PM TCN-PH Tickets
Mon Jan 20, 2014 @Islanders New York 1:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Tue Jan 21, 2014 Hurricanes Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Thu Jan 23, 2014 @Blue Jackets Columbus 7:00 PM CSN-PH <Tickets
Sat Jan 25, 2014 Bruins Philadelphia 1:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-PH Tickets
Tue Jan 28, 2014 Red Wings Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Thu Jan 30, 2014 @Ducks Anaheim 10:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
February Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network Tickets
Sat Feb 1, 2014 @Kings Los Angeles 4:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-PH Tickets
Mon Feb 3, 2014 @Sharks San Jose 10:30 PM TCN-PH Tickets
Thu Feb 6, 2014 Avalanche Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Feb 8, 2014 Flames Philadelphia 1:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-PH Tickets
Thu Feb 27, 2014 Sharks Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
March Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network Tickets
Sat Mar 1, 2014 Rangers Philadelphia 1:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sun Mar 2, 2014 @Capitals Washington 12:30 PM NBC, NBCSN Tickets
Wed Mar 5, 2014 Capitals Philadelphia 8:00 PM TSN2, NBCSN Tickets
Sat Mar 8, 2014 @Maple Leafs Toronto 7:00 PM CBC, CSN-PH Tickets
Tue Mar 11, 2014 Devils Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Mar 15, 2014 Penguins Philadelphia 1:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-PH Tickets
Sun Mar 16, 2014 @Penguins Pittsburgh 7:30 PM NBC, TSN2, NBCSN Tickets
Tue Mar 18, 2014 Blackhawks Philadelphia 7:30 PM TSN2, NBCSN, CSN-PH Tickets
Thu Mar 20, 2014 Stars Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Mar 22, 2014 Blues Philadelphia 1:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Mon Mar 24, 2014 Kings Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Wed Mar 26, 2014 @Rangers New York 8:00 PM TSN2, NBCSN Tickets
Fri Mar 28, 2014 Maple Leafs Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sun Mar 30, 2014 Bruins Philadelphia 7:30 PM NBC, TSN2, NBCSN Tickets
April Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network Tickets
Tue Apr 1, 2014 @Blues St. Louis 8:00 PM TSN2, NBCSN, CSN-PH Tickets
Thu Apr 3, 2014 Blue Jackets Philadelphia 7:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Apr 5, 2014 @Bruins Boston 1:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-PH Tickets
Sun Apr 6, 2014 Sabres Philadelphia 7:30 PM NBC, TSN2, NBCSN Tickets
Tue Apr 8, 2014 @Panthers Florida 7:30 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Thu Apr 10, 2014 @Lightning Tampa Bay 7:30 PM CSN-PH Tickets
Sat Apr 12, 2014 @Penguins Pittsburgh 3:00 PM NBC Tickets
Sun Apr 13, 2014 Hurricanes Philadelphia 3:00 PM CSN-PH Tickets