2011-2012 Flyers Schedule

Philadelphia Flyers 2011-2012 Schedule
Preseason

September Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Tue Sep 20 Maple Leafs Toronto 7:00 PM Tickets
Wed Sep 21 Maple Leafs Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Sep 22 Red Wings London, ON 7:30 PM Tickets
Fri Sep 23 @Red Wings Detriot 8:00 PM Tickets
Mon Sep 26 Rangers Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Sep 29 Devils Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets

October Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Sat Oct 1 @Devils Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets

Regular Season

October Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Thu Oct 6 @Bruins Boston 7:00 PM Versus Tickets
Sat Oct 8 @Devils New Jersey 7:00 PM Tickets
Wed Oct 12 Canucks Philadelphia 7:30 PM TSN Tickets
Sat Oct 15 Kings Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Tue Oct 18 @Senators Ottawa 7:30 PM Tickets
Thu Oct 20 Capitals Philadelphia 7:00 PM NHLN-US Tickets
Sat Oct 22 Blues Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Mon Oct 24 Maple Leafs Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Wed Oct 26 @Canadiens Montreal 7:30 PM RDS,TSN Tickets
Thu Oct 27 Jets Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Oct 29 Hurricanes Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets

November Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Wed Nov 2 @Sabres Buffalo 7:30 PM Versus Tickets
Thu Nov 3 Devils Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Nov 5 Blue Jackets Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Wed Nov 9 @Lightning Tampa Bay 7:30 PM Versus, TSN2 Tickets
Sun Nov 13 @Panthers Florida 5:00 PM Tickets
Mon Nov 14 @Hurricanes Carolina 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Nov 17 Coyotes Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Nov 19 @Jets Whinnipeg 3:00 PM CBC Tickets
Mon Nov 21 Hurricanes Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Wed Nov 23 @Islanders New York 7:00 PM Tickets
Fri Nov 25 Canadiens Philadelphia 3:00 PM RDS Tickets
Sat Nov 26 @Rangers New York 2:00 PM NHLN-US Tickets

December Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Fri Dec 2 @Ducks Anahiem 10:00 PM Tickets
Sat Dec 3 @Coyotes Phoenix 8:00 PM Tickets
Wed Dec 7 @Sabres Bufalo 7:30 PM Versus, TSN2 Tickets
Thu Dec 8 Penguins Philadelphia 7:00 PM NHLN-US Tickets
Sat Dec 10 Lightning Philadelphia 7:00 PM NHLN-US Tickets
Tue Dec 13 @Capitals Washington 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Dec 15 @Canadiens Montreal 7:30 PM RDS,TSN,NHLN-US Tickets
Sat Dec 17 Bruins Philadelphia 1:00 PM NHLN-US Tickets
Mon Dec 19 @Avalanche Colorado 9:00 PM Tickets
Wed Dec 21 @Stars Dallas 7:30 PM Versus,TSN2 Tickets
Fri Dec 23 @Rangers New York 7:00 PM NHLN-US Tickets
Tue Dec 27 @Lighning Tampa Bay 7:30 PM Tickets
Thu Dec 29 @Penguins Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Tickets

January Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Mon Jan 2 Rangers Philadelphia - Citizens Bank Park 1:00 PM CBC,NBC Tickets
Thu Jan 5 Blackhawks Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Jan 7 Senators Philadelphia 1:00 PM Tickets
Sun Jan 8 @Senators Ottawa 5:00 PM Tickets
Tue Jan 10 @Hurricanes Carolina 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Jan 12 @Islanders New York 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Jan 14 @Predators Nashville 8:00 PM Tickets
Tue Jan 17 Wild Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Jan 19 Islanders Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Jan 21 @Devils New Jersey 1:00 PM Tickets
Sun Jan 22 Bruins Philadelphia 3:00 PM NBC Tickets
Tue Jan 24 @Panthers Florida 7:30 PM Tickets
Tue Jan 31 Jets Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets

February Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Thu Feb 2 Predators Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Feb 4 Devils Philadelphia 1:00 PM Tickets
Sun Feb 5 @Rangers New York 1:00 PM Tickets
Tue Feb 7 Islanders Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Feb 9 Maple Leafs Philadelphia 7:00 PM TSN,NHLN-US Tickets
Sat Feb 11 Rangers Philadelphia 1:00 PM Tickets
Sun Feb 12 @Red Wings Detriot 7:30 PM NBC,Versus,TSN2 Tickets
Thu Feb 16 Sabres Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Feb 18 Penguins Philadelphia 1:00 PM NHLN-US Tickets
Tue Feb 21 @Jets Winnipeg 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Feb 23 @Edmonton Philadelphia 9:30 PM Tickets
Sat Feb 25 @Flames Calgary 10:00 PM CBC Tickets
Tue Feb 28 @Sharks San Jose 10:30 PM Tickets

March Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Thu Mar 1 Islanders Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Sun Mar 4 @Capitals Washington 7:00 PM NBC,Versus Tickets
Tue Mar 6 Red Wings Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Mar 8 Panthers Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Mar 10 @Maple Leafs Toronto 7:00 PM CBC,NHLN-US Tickets
Sun Mar 11 @Devils New Jersey 7:00 PM Tickets
Tue Mar 13 Devils Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Mar 15 @Islanders New York 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Mar 17 @Bruins Boston 1:00 PM NHLN-US Tickets
Sun Mar 18 Penguins Philadelphia 12:30 PM NBC,Versus Tickets
Tue Mar 20 Panthers Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Mar 22 Capitals Philadelphia 7:00 PM NHLN-US Tickets
Sat Mar 24 Canadiens Philadelphia 7:00 PM CBC,RDS,NHLN-US Tickets
Mon Mar 26 Lightning Philadelphia 7:30 PM Versus,TSN2 Tickets
Thu Mar 29 @Maple Leafs Toronto 7:00 PM TSN Tickets
Sat Mar 31 Senators Philadelphia 1:00 PM CBC Tickets

April Opponent Location Time (ET) TV Network
Sun Apr 1 @Penguins Pittsburgh 7:30 PM NBC,Versus Tickets
Tue Apr 3 Rangers Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Apr 5 Sabres Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Apr 7 @Penguins Pittsburgh 4:00 PM NBC,Versus Tickets